President

Mandy Hart
Amherst College
ahart@amherst.edu

 

President-Elect

Carlos Vega
Saint Michael’s College
cvega@smcvt.edu

 

Treasurer

Yavuz Kiremit
Lasell College
ykiremit@lasell.edu 

 

Recording Secretary

Amy Chung
Stonehill College
achung1@stonehill.edu

 

Corresponding Secretary

Zaryah Guyton
Roger Williams University
zguyton@rwu.edu 

 

Member-At-Large

Gregory Chery
Providence College
gchery@providence.edu

 

(Term of Service: 2 academic years / 6 meetings)

Upcoming