(Term of Service: 2 academic years / 6 meetings)

 

President

Miguel Santiago
Hampshire College
msantiago@hampshire.edu

 

President-Elect

Mandy Hart
Amherst College
ahart@amherst.edu

 

Treasurer

Katie Phung
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
klphung@wpi.edu

 

Recording Secretary

Tasia Kearse
Bentley College
skearse@bentley.edu

 

Corresponding Secretary

Kora Shin
Wesleyan University
kshin@wesleyan.edu

 

Member-At-Large

Kaitlyn April
Emmanuel College
aprilk@emmanuel.edu

 

Upcoming